A white christmas

I apologize for the non-updates over the past few weeks, but news is slow at this time of the year, and instead of re-iterating the black-spots-on-5D-II hysteria and posting the obligatory link to Sony a900-Nikon 3dx-Canon 5DII comparisons, I’ve chosen to let Christmas peace settle on my blog.

I wish you all a very merry christmas and New Year, and I hope to serve you even better in the new year.

But, since its literally t-shirt weather in my area (Denmark), to fake a white christmas, here’s a link to Canons white papers on the new Canons (PDF).

Leave a Reply

